BRS – BAGGAGE RECONCILIATION SYSTEM

BRS — система контроля загрузки багажа  предназначена для отслеживания каждой единицы багажа на всех этапах обработки и обеспечивает гарантированную погрузку пассажирского багажа. Благодаря этому система позволяет минимизировать и даже исключить потери багажа.

 НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ЦЕЛЬ ВНЕДРЕНИЯ

Для минимизации претензии от пассажиров и авиакомпаний по случаям не отправки, засыла багажа и уменьшения объема работы Агентов по претензионной работе по розыску багажа и оформлению досылочного багажа.

По факту комплектации багажа из системы BRS формируется список скомплектованного багажа. Тем самым приемосдатчик сможет сверить кол-во фактически скомплектованного багажа с кол-вом зарегистрированного багажа. В случае расхождений приемосдатчик оперативно сможет начать поиски недостающего багажа.

В случае наличия команды на снятие багажа приемосдатчик, набрав на сканере номер багажной бирки, сможет определить в каком именно контейнере/багажной телеге находится багаж. Это ускорит поиск багажа и не позволит отправить багаж на рейсе, если пассажир снят с рейса.

Пролистать наверх

BRS – BAGGAGE RECONCILIATION SYSTEM

A Baggage Reconciliation System (BRS) is designed to track each unit of baggage at all stages of processing and ensures guaranteed loading of passenger baggage. Due to this, the system allows you to minimize and even avoid baggage loss.

DESIGNATION AND PURPOSE OF INTRODUCTION

Minimization of complaints from passengers and airlines in cases of non-dispatch, baggage dispatching and reduction in the scope of work of Agents on the claims activities for the search of baggage and processing of pre-dispatch baggage;

  • Preparation of a list of packed baggage by virtue of packing up the baggage from the BRS system. Thus, the baggage handler will be able to verify the amount of actually packed baggage with the amount actually checked in. In case of discrepancies, the baggage handler will promptly be able to start searching for missing baggage;
  • In case of baggage removal command, the baggage hadnler will be able to determine which container / baggage cart the baggage is in by dialing the number of the baggage tag on the scanner. This will speed up the search for baggage and will not allow you to send baggage on the flight if the passenger is offloaded from the flight.
Scroll to Top